•  
  • Grab The Master Plan

    The Kidblogger's Master Plan Enter your name and email below, then click the "Free Instant Access!" button to get the free report.
  •  

Kelly Felix Bankrupt? What A Jerk!

By Carl On May 23, 2007 Under Web News

Is Rick Jerk Going Poor?

According to ShoeMoney, Kelly Felix is selling “The Rich Jerk Empire” for about $8,000,000 (Any takers?) here’s a snip:

Kelly Felix says he is just about bankrupt and hoping to climb out of the hole and even make some profit. The source also says that Kelly blew a ton of investors money buying advertising on Howard Stern and fake commercials/tv spots to make it look like he was rich.

“The Rich Jerk Empire” contains the following major domains:

TheRichJerk.com
RichJerk.com
RichJerkRealEstate.com

Have a look at Kelly’s ad on BizQuest.com.

By the way Kelly, is this for real, or ANOTHER marketing ploy?!

Bookmark

Related Posts

  • No Related Posts

8 Comments Add yours

  1. Gerard
    April 17, 2008
    10:53 pm #comment-1

    I always thought it was too risky buying his stuff. I don’t know about other people. But to me he makes promises that seem unreal.

  2. Jamie
    April 23, 2008
    9:55 am #comment-2

    Another amazing story is the one about the 14 year old kid making millions online each year! Check it out at http://www.thestealthymillionaire.com!

  3. Wayne
    September 6, 2008
    12:05 am #comment-3

    You really shouldn’t have non-working links when trying to inaccurately repeat gossip on the Web. If you can’t prove or substantiate the statements/comments in your Post through the Links which are conveniently disabled, then you are looking for a legal issue with the Rich Jerk’s company don’t you think? You know his Name is Trademarked and you are not adding any valuable information here other than hearsay and speculation – good luck with that!

    Maybe a little actual research or effort on your part to report newer info than this old gossip is warranted, aren’t you supposed to be some great Blogger? Doesn’t this mean Good info with at least some accuracy? It took me 5 seconds to see that this info on your site was not only old and inaccurate but RJ is still going strong and now has over 50,000 Members in his Forum, some of which helped me greatly. http://www.therichjerk.com/blog/
    Pick up your game if you want to be taken seriously.

    • Carl
      September 6, 2008
      2:55 pm #comment-4

      Actually yes, this post is kinda old. If you look below the title you’ll see “By Carl on May 23, 2007″ and it wasn’t updated till then.

      I am in no way saying that Kelly Felix is bankrupt and no way against him – I’m quoting a post from Jeremy Schoemaker A.K.A. Shoemoney that I believe is now removed by him. As you can see from the last line “By the way Kelly, is this for real, or ANOTHER marketing ploy?!” I gave a hint that this could be another marketing ploy.

      By the way, before correcting people do a little research and be sure that your point-blank right – URI is another term for URL.

      • Tim
        November 18, 2009
        3:08 am #comment-5

        RJ has some deal going with resultzzs.com, the mentoring company. RJ’s site sells the cheap E book and then the lists of buyers are handed to resultzzs who phone everyone and try to talk them into their coaching program for thousands of dollars. They will lie to people about what it takes to be successful. The best advice under the sun won’t help you if you don’t have the money to spend on advertising and an auto responder. They have an F rating at BBB for good reason.

  4. Kristie
    February 5, 2009
    5:24 am #comment-6

    Hey I m a single mother of two daughters. I get no help with them and Im looking to start a career online to help take better care of my girls. The only thing is everything I check out always want a lump of money I dont have that if I did I wouldnt be looking. There are so many scams out today. I also want something that is legit. Can u help me achieve these goals or prefer me to someone who can.

    • Tim
      November 18, 2009
      2:55 am #comment-7

      One fact always remains the same Kristie, it takes money to make money and internet marketing is no different. Anybody who tries to tell you different is lying so that you will believe it will work and buy into their program. They rely on your ignorance and lack of experience to make their money. Always research heavily anything before you part with any cash. This one bit of advice will cause you to have more money in the first place. It costs less to save a dollar than it does to make a dollar: fact.

  5. robert
    March 8, 2009
    9:09 am #comment-8

    A lot of these programs are just looking for affiliates to make their gravity number go up.

Add a comment

  • Avatars are handled by Gravatar
  • Comments are being moderated